Important Dates

*Changes are marked in red*

TERM 3

AUGUST

 

Monday, 14th August

Assembly hosted by Year 5/6 Students 2.50pm

Tuesday, 15th August

Mass of the Assumption 9.15am

 

FAV Science Incursion 11.45am-1.15pm

Thursday, 17th August

Holt District Interschool Athletics Yrs 3-6

Friday, 18th August

Mass hosted by Year 1/2EM

Tuesday, 22nd August

Book Week Parade and Incursion

 

PFA Meeting 7.30pm

Friday, 25th August

School Closure Day

Monday, 28th August

Assembly hosted by Year FAV Students 2.50pm

Tuesday, 29th August

Science-works Planetarium Excursion Years 5/6


SEPTEMBER

 

Friday, 1st September

Fathers’ Day Breakfast between 7.30am-8.45am

 

Fathers’ Day Stall (parent helpers for children only)

Monday, 4th September

Confirmation Mass Practice, 7.00pm

Sunday, 10th September

Yrs 5 & 6 Confirmation; 11.00am Mass

Friday, 15th September

Mass hosted by Year 1/2SJ 11.30am

Thursday, 21st September

Art Exhibition & Soiree 6-8pm

Friday, 22nd September

Mass hosted by Year Foundation 11.30am

 

End of Term 3. Students dismissed at 1.30pm