Principal: Mrs Margaret Carlei, mcarlei@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Ms Peta Overbury, poverbury@santglen.catholic.edu.au


Classroom Teachers:

Marie Casey, mcasey@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Emma Clausen, eclausen@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Toni Dent, adent@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Linda Di Camillo, ldicamillo@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Marie Georgiadis, mgeorgiadis@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Helen Hardman, hhardman@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Serena Jordan-Munro, sjordan-munro@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Maidment, lmaidment@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Tim Mooney, tmooney@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Marina Russo, mrusso@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Vanessa Will, vwill@santglen.catholic.edu.au


Specialist Teachers:

Simon Addicoat, Physical Education, saddicoat@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Loretto Campbell, ICT & eLearning, lcampbell@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Liz Kelly-McAllister, Visual Arts, ekelly-mcalister@santglen.catholic.edu.au

Bei Min Chen, Mandarin, bchen@santglen.catholic.edu.au